BIBLE ON EATING IN DREAMS

IMG-20201016-WA0005In Acts 10: 13-14 God said to Peter Rise, kill and eat.14 Peter said, no LORD I do not eat anything common, unclean, sacrificed. God used the dream to eat animals as food to tell Peter salvation is for all nations because Jesus sacrificed His life for Gentile, common unclean, defiled, forbidden, people in Mark 7:2 Leviticus 11 and Deuteronomy 14. Food was on Peter’s mind so he dreamt in vision at lunchtime and understood God’s message. The vision is sign from heaven Jews were no longer to call Gentiles unclean. The Jews and Gentiles are grafted in Christ equal to Father God breaking down Peter’s prejudices. Food on Peter’s mind God used to approve foods to eat. The mind replays food in dreams but he understood differences between dreams from God and craving food in dreams. Bible says in Joel people will dream dreams and see visions in the last days to prophesy. God told Peter to kill and eat in a dream message to teach him all people are accepted by God saved. In Acts 10:1-11:18 God gave meaning of dream of eating of the animals to change Peter’s attitude. God gave permission to eat sacred food and animals. God’s food variety signals change to faulty thinking towards people of four corners of the world. God set HIS table before Moses and the 73 elders of Israel to impart God’s Holy Spirit Power to lead HIS people and prophesy in Numbers 11:16-30. The 73 elders near God’s throne in Heaven, Moses’ helpers God approved them, so gave them meat to eat. In the Gospel Jesus fed thousands of people. Check if eating in dream is from God to gain victory over evil foods. God used food to teach Peter to accept Gentiles but the devil copies God using food in dream. Person eating from evil source in dream must get victory over enemy. God supplies food to feed to satisfy stomach of Christians with shining glory so God’s food gives health. Peter’s dream manifested in real life sent to visit Gentiles who received Holy Spirit and were baptised. Jehovah God provides food to nourish body for victory. It food in dreams God gave to Joseph to save the whole world. Eating in dream can affect breakthrough if food stops spiritual growth,  stunting life. As serpent fed Adam and Eve apple in daytime to disobey God to separate them from God’s rich, abundant supply in Garden of Eden. The devil wants Christians to miss out on plans and purposes of God in their lives. Dreams in real life can bring joy, sorrow, pain or death. Colossians 1:13 says God delivered us from “powers of darkness and translated us into Kingdom of HIS dear Son Jesus Christ.” God’s Power in Psalm 11:3 stops enemy attack to reach God. Dreams of food from God to Joseph delivered a nation from seven year’s famine. God revealed to Joseph his future in dreams. Joseph dreamt his parents and siblings binding sheaves of grain in field his sheaf up sibling’s sheaves bow to Joseph.” wp-1577190541346.jpgJoseph given coat of many colours by Jacob shows Joseph’s sovereignty and leadership over all his other sons. In a patriarchal age, Semitic chiefs wore coats of many colours an insignia of rulership. Jacob didn’t foresee negative effect sibling rivalry. Favouritism of Joseph made his father Jacob a victim of the dysfunctional family. Rebecca favoured Jacob his father Isaac favourite Jacob’s older brother Esau. Its caused animosity between these two brothers. Jacob did not learn from his parents’ mistakes. Jacob’s mistakes of his unhealthy parent-child relationships affects many generations today. God gave Joseph a gift dreams and interpretations. The dreams reveals Joseph’s future exalted position. But his sharing dreams with his brothers fueled their jealousy. Already angry their father’s favourite son of his favourite wife Rachel, Joseph needed to learn humility. He gained it in painful, difficult trials God positioned him to fulfill. Jacob sent Joseph to check on brothers watching sheep His jealous siblings plotted to kill Joseph. Reuben protests told them throw Joseph into a pit so secretly will rescue him later. Reuben was away so could not save Joseph. Judah said sell him to the Muslim Ishmaelite caravan traders. Sinlingd said to him, “Do you intend to reign over us? After a dream his father Sun, mother moon, siblings stars bowed to Joseph’s sheaves of grain in Genesis 37:9-28. Hid dreams came true in Egypt Joseph became Prime Minister so his brothers went to buy food grain from Joseph years later. In Genesis 41 the king of Egypt dreamt standing by Nile River. 2 Saw seven fat healthy cows from the river eating grass along bank. 3 Seven ugly, skinny cows out of river 4 ate the fat healthy cows. Then the king woke up. 5 The king slept again in a second dream saw seven full heads of grain stalks. 6 Seven heads of thin grains swallow 7 seven full heads so king woke up. Joseph dreamt grains bowed to his grain by family. Joseph interpretes dream of grain and cows to king as famine to prepare against. King’s dreams of lean cows swallow fat cows stock up food as Joseph said. Joseph’s family move to Egypt from Canaan Israel due to a famine. God used Joseph’s food grain dreams to save his family so siblings bowed to Joseph. Food grain dream real in their lives Joseph was in Egypt. Food dream Joseph told butler in jail: three clusters of grapes of wine for Pharaoh came true. Joseph told butler in three days released from jail will serve Pharaoh wine. Happened three days by power of God back to his job so made wine served at Pharaoh’s birthday party. Joseph told the butler to tell Pharaoh of his innocence he forgot him. The baker in jail dreamt three baskets of bread baked for Pharaoh on his head a top basket fed birds. Joseph said, in three days released from jail his head cut off happened birds ate his corpse. God’s message of death of baker was food he dreamt about. God used dream to warn baker of death not a prestigious job. As Pharaohs baker in palace his life was cut short ruined by birds eatinb his bread in the dream. Change required to be set free from the past is repent by God’s forgiveness. Don’t judge your parents so forgive their mistakes they had to put with you. Eternal Spiritual new beginning is in freedom Jesus Messiah .014-joseph-baker-cupbearer300x225028-joseph-baker-cupbearer300x225021-joseph-baker-cupbearer300x225No food harms in dream as Bible says if you eat any poison it will not harm you in Mark 16:18. Food dreams from God gives message or warnings to a person or a nation’s future. People hungry dream of eating Peter dreamt of food when he was very hungry, God used food to give him an assignment. If a person sleeps hungry he dreams of food and people dream of food when fasting. If food on their mind dream of favourite food, meat or meals to eat. God answers prayer gives exact foods in real life. Isaiah 29:8 says if a hungry man dreams he eats but wakes up empty; drinks but is thirsty, hunger is not satisfied or thirst quenched. Jeremiah 29:8 says, LORD God of Israel warns don’t let prophets or diviners to deceive you to fear dreams. Joseph’s dreams from God warned people against famine and they stocked up food in Egypt. God’s dreams bless as God told Peter to eat in Acts 10:9-15. Christ Jesus sanctifies us by the word of God and prayer no weapon formed against you will prosper from dreams in real life. God reveals enemy’s plans so all tongues rising against you in judgment is condemned in Jesus Name. This is the heritage of servants of the LORD’S righteousness. In Luke 10:19 God gives POWER to tread on serpents and scorpions and all power of enemies nothing will hurt you. God gives meanings of dreams. Confess sins, repent and be delivered from dream sent to hurt you. Bakers dream in jail warned him about Nebuchadnezzar’s dream in Daniel 4. In Mark 9:29 says fast to ensure your dreams manifests in good ways. Joseph prayed for meanings of dreams. Your life is to advertise Jesus as living sermon in Christ. The blood of Jesus in Revelation 12:11 cleans evil food dreams. Monitor dreams, soak your body, soul, spirit in the blood of Jesus, praise and worship God, confess all sin, repent and forsake sin. Ask God to forgive your sins in His mercy pray to overcome negative dream. God used dreams to speak to Babylon kings. Da4IMG-20201018-WA0003Seven-times-Prophecy-of-NebuchadnezzarIMG-20201018-WA0002IMG-20201018-WA0004In Daniel 4:20-37, Nebuchadnezzar dreamt and saw a large tree reaching heaven and seen in the whole earth. 21 It had beautiful leaves, fruits, provided food for people and shelter to wild animals, nesting birds. 22 The tree extended into all parts of the earth. 23 God said, ‘cut tree down, leave stump bound with iron in field and root in the ground. 24 The most High God is against the king 25 is driven to live with wild animals to eat grass like ox with dew. After seven years humbled, God put him over all kingdoms on earth. 26 The stump of the tree his kingdom was restored after repentance. 27 God forgave him as he renounced sin. 28 God blessed King Nebuchadnezzar. 29 But due to pride he said in the palace in Babylon 30 The great Babylon and royal residence was built by his mighty power. 31 Nebuchadnezzar’s royal authority was taken from him. 32 So driven to live with animals to eat grass as ox seven years. God Almighty Most High Sovereign is LORD over all kingdoms on the earth. 33 Nebuchadnezzar ate grass like ox. His body drenched in dew of heaven his hair feathers of eagle, nails like claws of birds. 34 After  seven years Nebuchadnezzar’s sanity was restored. He honoured and glorified God who lives forever, God’s dominion of eternal kingdom endures generation to generations.
35 God does what HE pleases in heaven none tells HIM what to do. 36 Nebuchadnezzar’s sanity was restored, glorified God. Advisers and nobles sought him restored to throne. 37 Nebuchadnezzar praised and exalted
God King of heaven. All who walk in pride God humbled. God’s large tree fed the nations but Nebuchadnezzar thought he was powerful without God. Lord Jesus humbled Himself to save us pray dreams don’t destroy you. Ask God to restore years locusts, cankerworm, caterpillar, palmerworm ate in Jesus Name. God forgives arrogant people. The BLOOD of Jesus washes evil dreams in Jesus Name. And reject evil dreams ask the LORD for POWER over enemy to command evil to loose hold over your life in Jesus Name. PRAY morning and afternoon ‘drink’ blood of Jesus by Holy ghost fire burn evil foods eaten in dreams in Jesus Name. Pride hurts others so ask Father God to stop evil food dreams in Jesus Name, household powers using food in dreams in Jesus Name. Food against life, destiny, scatter by fire in Jesus Name. LORD as I drink water evil foods in body flush out by the BLOOD of Jesus. LORD purge evil food effect in life and family in Jesus Name. I break evil covenants, satanic foods against progress and marriage by BLOOD of Jesus in Jesus Name. Joseph prayed for the baker but his job was not restored or his life spared. The butler got his job back to serve Pharaoh. Both had food dreams the butler made it, but baker didn’t, perished. Joseph prayed with both but not pardoned by Pharaoh. To live is Christ to die gains Christ. He died but will live in eternal life in Jesus Name. Dreams of butler, baker of foods and drinks restores or destroys life. logicas_cerebrais_podem_pesar_na_balanca_1__2015-04-23160411

16018375463436074807941763462079VICTORY OVER EATING IN DREAMS Ask God to arise and deliver you from eating in dreams in the Name of Jesus. Stop pollution to your life eating in dream clean by BLOOD of Jesus to stop foundational powers forcing to eat in dream day or night be destroyed by fire in the BLOOD of Jesus. Jesus came to destroy all works of evil in my life delivered me from all my destructions in Jesus Name. I break and loose myself from evil covenant in the Name of Jesus. God arise stop dream problems in the Name of Jesus. If any spirit feeds my soul in dreams be purged by the BLOOD of Jesus. Holy Ghost release me from evil food in my dreams in the Name of Jesus. Power using foods in Jesus Name I destroy you by fire and thunder. I break the yoke of eating in dream in the Name of Jesus. At midnight 12am – 2am I cover myself with the Blood of Jesus and break generational curses through food in dreams. Be broken by fire in the Name of Jesus, scatter by fire in the Name of Jesus. I hold my stomach evil foods time up in my body I command you in the Name of Jesus come out by fire. The idol of family house destroying destiny with food I cancel in the Name of Jesus. The ancestral powers frustrating me through food fall, die in the Name of Jesus. Family pattern eating in dream break in Name of Jesus. I recover my things enemy stole from food dreams in the Name of Jesus. The powers in my father or mother’s house planting sickness in my body backfire in the Name of Jesus. Any evil food eaten in dream to drag me backward in life return to sender in Jesus Name. Spiritual sickness and weakness afflicting my life due to dreams die in the Name of Jesus. By fire by force I shake off evil things in my body from spirit spouse and unfriendly friends in the Name of Jesus. God Arise put your fire in my bone and blood in the Name of Jesus. All evil foods of poverty, be purged by the blood of Jesus. The evil foods of struggling without end be erased from my destiny in the Name of Jesus. Fresh POWER of God stops dreams in the Name of Jesus, covenant of wicked to eat in dream break by fire in Name of Jesus. Blood of Jesus go deep in my roots to uproot sources of all evil dreams. The power in my dream delaying God’s manifested blessings in my life die by fire in Name of Jesus. The defilement in my body come out with all your roots and die. Food assigned to kill my virtue and work die by fire in the name of Jesus, get out of my body by the BLOOD of Jesus. I set ablaze the spiritual restaurant in Name of Jesus. Any power using dreams to steal children in family die by fire in Name of Jesus. Blood of Jesus repair my body from all foods damaging my system in Name of Jesus. Stop evil food in dream in Name of Jesus. BLOOD of Jesus stop effect of foods in dreams in the Name of Jesus. EATING WITH STRANGERS IN DREAM: If you eat food outside pray on your food. Don’t eat food if it doesn’t belong to you, strangled sacrificed food; beg food, steal food, eat late at night to overcome attacks of evil food. Give your life to Christ if backslided rededicate your life to Christ. Repent of sins, confess them to Jesus Christ. Identify foods you saw in dream and apply BLOOD of Jesus against food’s effects in your life. Get fresh anointing oil to purge your life by fire in Jesus Name. Stop recurs of dream patterns in the family. Declare 21 times I DRINK BLOOD OF JESUS. Read Psalm 18:44, Psalm 91 before you sleep. Ask God to give meaning of foods. Go for deliverance if dream persists. Break evil link between you and the covenant power in Jesus Name. Fast, pray, anoint with oil, read 2 Timothy 2:21. At midnight pray: 12 am to 2 am. Read Psalms 3, 27, 30. Chicken-Sweet-Potato-and-Black-Bean-Stew-2-694x1024 PRAYER POINTS: You strangers of darkness against my freedom I bury you alive in Jesus Name. Any power of foods in dream I feed you back in the Name of Jesus. Father God Glorify your NAME and deliver me from the bondage of evil food today in the Name of Jesus. By the BLOOD of Jesus I destroy evil covenant in my life in the Name of Jesus. Every evil foundations feeding my life receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. Every evil foundation from family feeding my life receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. Every sin responsible for feeding in my life receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. Every legal ground for access in my life receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus, link to my body, soul spirit break by fire in the Name of Jesus. The stronghold of powers operating in my life receive fire of destruction in Name of Jesus. Every networks controlling my life receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. We destroy the mark in the body attracting evil in the Name of Jesus. The root of evil dream be destroyed in my life in the Name of Jesus. I command coven dreams to catch fire and burn to ashes in the Name of Jesus. An agent of evil in dreams receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. You caterer destroying life in evil food receive fire of destruction in Name of Jesus. I release God’s Spiritual truth and command strange spirits invading my privacy to be consumed by fire in the Name of Jesus. All curses behind evil feeding break by BLOOD of Jesus. BLOOD of Jesus destroy evil deposited in my body through food in dreams in the Name of Jesus. The forces of my family background in evil eating receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. I come against and destroy you with the Holy Ghost fire in the Name of Jesus. Consuming fire of God destroy evil in my life in dreams in the Name of Jesus. I destroy all evil hands feeding me evil food. Catch fire and burn to ashes in the Name of Jesus. All curses of the eating in the dream break by fire and by the BLOOD of Jesus in the Name of Jesus. The agents of darkness controlling my destiny through evil food receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. I command evil food in my life to catch fire burn to ashes in Name of Jesus, evil food in my system affecting my glory and destiny catch fire burn to ashes in the Name of Jesus. A spirit accessing my life and spirit catch fire and burn to ashes in the Name of Jesus. The BLOOD of Jesus flush out of my body spiritual poison foods in my life via dreams. The evil objects in my body via dreams catch fire and burn to ashes in the Name of Jesus. I cut off evil hand using food by fire in the Name of Jesus. All foods used in the dream be purged out of my body the BLOOD of Jesus in the Name of Jesus. All the substances in my spirit, soul or body receive the fire of the Holy Ghost and burn to ashes. If caterer food in dream want downfall, die by fire in the name of Jesus. If a power calls my spirit and soul receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. Any evil attacking my spirit, soul, break by fire all the unconscious initiation in my life by food in dream break by fire in the Name of Jesus. All agents from my father or mother’s side feeding my food to birds in dreams die by fire, weakness in my life of evil be destroyed by fire BLOOD of Jesus flow in my body by fire purge out evil rubbish in my stomach in the Name of Jesus. The fire of the Holy Ghost fall upon me and begin to destroy evil marks and signs in my life in the Name of Jesus. Any spirits living in my body come out by fire in the Name of Jesus. The covenant enforcing food dreams, break by fire in the Name of Jesus. The spirit monitoring my dreams to destroy God’s food receive fire of destruction in the Name of Jesus. Every curse on my life causing food in dream to be served to birds break by fire by BLOOD of Jesus. I soak my spirit soul, body, with the BLOOD of Jesus. By the BLOOD of Jesus, I close every spiritual door spirits use to destroy my food in the Name of Jesus. By the BLOOD of Jesus I am forbidden zone for kingdom of darkness in my life and family in the Name of Jesus. I draw Jesus bloodline round my family with the BLOOD of Jesus. Fire of God in my body, soul, spirit, destroy birds eating my food in dream be consumed by fire in the Name of Jesus. I declare total freedom in my life from forces influencing evil in the Name of Jesus. Angels of LIVING God send back evil feeding in the name of Jesus I command stolen virtues in my life to be returned and restored back in the Name of Jesus. The power of disfavour in my life receive fire of destructions in the Name of Jesus. My glory be restored by the BLOOD of Jesus in Jesus Name. Spirit of delay in life in evil foods, receive fire of destruction in the Jesus Name. My life takes shape from today by Grace and POWER of God in Jesus Name I drink olive oil, saltwater commands poisons out of my body in Jesus Name. I draw Jesus bloodline round my family with the BLOOD of Jesus. Amen! Thanks to God, Thank you Jesus and thank you Holy Spirit.

Courtesy Image Credits & Read more at:

https://www.evangelistjoshuaorekhie.com/eating-food-victory in dream-fastingprayers

http://childrenschapel.org/biblestories/joseph3.html

25 thoughts on “BIBLE ON EATING IN DREAMS

  1. My name is Rita . I had a dream eating meat with a prophet and other people. What does this mean?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS

    If you enjoy eating meat it is natural to dream about it in dreams. If you eat in large gatherings together to celebrate events the subconscious memory replays it in dreams. Eating with a genuine prophet of God and others is ceremony in real life for promotion. Prophet Samuel ate with Saul, his servant and others and anointed him king in 1 Samuel 9:22-27. A false prophet deceived another to eat when God told him not to died in 1 Kings 13:24. Pray and ask God’s Holy Spirit to lead you into meaning relating to you to observe or avoid in Christ Jesus Name of Nazareth. Thank you for your comments, stay safe, God bless you.

  2. Hi there, thank you for all this amazing information. Last night I dreamt of eating for the first time. I was sitting in a room at a desk, doing work. It was my husband’s desk, but in the dream we were not married yet (although in reality we have been married for about twenty years). Yet the dream somehow played off in the future, not 20 years ago. In any case, there was a big glass jar on the desk with confectionary. (In real life I try not to eat sugar, and we eat healthily). I thought he wouldn’t mind if I ate some of the confectionary. They were jelly sweets – like jelly beans but different shapes, ie not shaped like beans. They were different colours. In my dream I recognized them as confectionary made by a company called Naturals or something like that. About ten years ago we used to buy their confectionary – as it was made with no sugar, and no artificial colours or harmful ingredients. So it was nice to have as a treat on occassion. But we stopped doing this about eight years ago as it contains wheat and I wanted to go gluten free. But lately I noticed I can eat wheat again without it affecting me. But still I haven’t thought about buying these in a long time. To continue the dream: suddenly I noticed another smaller compartment in the glass jar I hadn’t previously opened it and it contained more sweets from the same company – also what we used to buy: these were sweet and sour and they were shaped like snakes. They came on different colours. With jelly tots or any of these types of confectionary I like the black flavour the best, then the red. My husband likes the red and not the black. I took three black ones from the jar and he came into the room and took a red one. In the dream I saw myself biting off the head of the purple- black snake confectionary. I chewed and swallowed it that is all I remember. My husband did the same with three red snake- shaped confectionary. I did not want sweets before going to bed; I do not crave sugar. Please can you help me to understand this dream? I will continue to pray about it as well. God bless.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS

    The subconscious mind replays past memories and events in dreams. Jesus crushed the head of the snake, said if you eat or drink anything it shall not by any means hurt you. Greater is He that is in you than he that is in the world. God’s POWER in Aaron’s Snake swallowed magician’s snakes. Red colour symbolizes blood of Jesus. Purple represents royalty of God’s Glory. Children of God are washed in Jesus’ blood and joint heirs and royal priests with Christ Jesus of Nazareth. All POWER and AUTHORITY in heaven and earth is given to Christ dwelling in you so those snake heads will not harm you in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments. Stay safe, God bless you.

  3. I say these prayers and they go away but I dream of eating and it comes back. I even say Bible verses while fasting. It’s been since last year. It’s so annoying, they are always crawling on my legs.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS

    The Bible says after you have done everything STAND in the LORD in Ephesians 6:13 put on the full armour of God to WITHSTAND evil in Jesus Name trust Jesus to protect you. Eating three or more times a day means you see food always. Or if no food think of eating in dreams like food lovers. If not drinking water muscles twitch like things crawling in body drink water. Too much sugar dehydrates the body so drink more water to help your blood circulation. A believer’s life is hidden in Christ Jesus with God no weapons formed against you prosper in Jesus Name.
    God answers prayer collected on ALTAR in heaven in Revelations 8:4 angels mix prayers with incense sends answers in GOD’S TIME. Daniel’s prayer heard answered, delayed 21 days in spiritual warfare in heavenly realm angel fights brought answer to Daniel. Pray more don’t be annoyed if answer is delayed you don’t know what God is fighting behind the scenes, thank God, Praise, Worship God please HIM. Paul told, God’s Grace is sufficient when God didn’t remove thorn in his flesh. Paul learnt to depend on God’s STRENGTH. In imperfect world things demanded from God not instant because of spiritual wickedness in high places. Its not flesh and blood humans dealing with may be other issues unaware of. Ask God to reveal HIS will, purpose, plans, HIS Thoughts for you. Thank you for comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  4. I just start eating in my dream m a student what does it mean.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS

    It depends on if you are a food lover with food always on your subconscious mind or what the actual dream means. What changed in your life to start dreaming about food? Are you comfort eating due to your life situations? Did you or family involve you in food ritual shrine linked to your Spirit to feed you in your dream? Dreams have different meanings and your background can affect dreams. GOD asked Peter to eat in a dream he was sent to pray for a man and his family seeking GOD in Caesarea Philippi in Bible. The feeling you have after a dream can help you understand if it is a warning to stop eating too much or its message from GOD to do something. If food affects your health by gluttony GOD can use dream to help you take action to improve your life. Or if not eating well food can be on your mind. If the dream is an attack you need deliverance prayers by minister of the Gospel to pray with you. If your health and doctor permits fast and pray to GOD to stop attacks in Jesus Name if you believe. Thank you for your comments stay safe and God bless you.

  5. Good day sir
    I have been eating in the dream for a long while now everyday and I’ll wake up feeling really bad with bloated stomach sometimes, I eat all manner of food and can’t resist them, I feel really disturbed by this, the timing of eating in dream is always after midnight hours/prayers, I don’t know what to do, I’ve prayed and prayed it might stop for a day or not and continue. I’m hopeful this article can change the situation, I’ll take the prayers, I’m desperate for victory over this evil. The attacks are too much.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS;

    Jesus after 40 days and night’s fasting, tempted by devil about food to change stones into bread, to jump from pinnacle angels will save Him and to bow down for riches Jesus owns. After most intense prayer of Jesus satan shows up to test Him to challenge God’s authority and power. So devil left Jesus “for a season” short while Jesus defeated satan with God’s word “Its wriiten man shall not live by bread alone but by every word of God Jesus told devil, He won’t do miracles to tempt God to show off. In Matthew 4:9-11 devil said, “bow down and worship me I will give you riches and wealth. 10 Jesus said get away from me satan its written, Worship LORD God ALONE in Deuteronomy 6:13. So 11 devil left for a while angels came to minister to Jesus. Same satan used Judas Iscariot for greedy love of money to betray Jesus crucified, resurrected lives in heaven.

    Christians are challenged by the accuser to test faith and confidence in God. Jesus Son of God tempted by devil; also visits God when children of God meet with God. God told Paul MY GRACE is sufficient for you he asked God to remove the thorn in his flesh. Jesus said all who ENDURE to the end will be saved. After prayer, fasting, walking right in humility, forgiveness, holiness, righteousness by faith stand in Christ. Check your food, what you eat, when you eat and exercise. Anger, bitterness affects digestion so good nutrition helps. Put on the whole armour of God to overcome in Jesus Name. Don’t live in fear your dream is attack of devil so worry. God uses dreams to warn people to repent, change their lives. Thank you for your comments stay safe and God bless you.

  6. Am Akerah Lazarus, Eating in dream have become something that happens to me everyday, I keep praying yet it continues what can I do again?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Bible says after you have done everything STAND on the promises of God by faith in Ephesians 6:13-16. Take up the whole armour of God to protect you from evil to stand your ground. After you’ve done everything, STAND IN CHRIST. Your life is hidden in Christ with God and no weapons formed against you will prosper in Jesus Name. Renew and transform your mind from fear, trust God. Food is eaten three times a day to sustain life and always everywhere. People spend lots of their time thinking about food to eat, when to eat, it is always on the mind and in dreams. Thank you for your comments. Stay safe God bless you.

  7. Hello sir my name is prudence Bogoshi. I am pregnant and due this year in a few months..i always have dreams eating and coming out blood and clots.. and people coming to steal my underwear or a person saying that they are the devil and they came to take my blood (but I always wake up before i could give him my blood thank God)..please help me i always had miscarriages through dreams and this time its the first time I reached this far in my pregnancy and i want my baby to live..I believe and have faith that my baby shall live and never die in the name of Jesus.. please sir i need your prayers for a successful pregnancy and a safe delivery..may you continue to be blessed in Jesus name🙏

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Thank God for protecting you this far in Jesus Name. Ask God to continue keeping you and your baby safe and well. God says don’t be anxious for anything but pray with supplications and thanksgiving make your requests known to God. Take good care of yourself, sleep properly, rest, eat healthy nutritious suitable good foods for you and your baby’s body. Forgive all people who hurt and offend you don’t be bitter or angry all the time it affects a baby in the womb. Don’t overwork yourself to acquire things to show off to stress yourself. Let doctor check your baby’s stage of development and growth to ensure all is well by the grace and mercy of God. Call on Jesus to protect you with His blood and help in your delivery. Pray in agreement with a trusted and experienced friend, parents, your Church. It is well with you in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments. Stay safe, God bless you share your testimony after delivery in Jesus Name.

  8. I had a disturbing dream the other day about a friend. Me and her, my and her husband were all in a house staying together and we ordered food we ordered sandwiches and fries. The friend started eating my sandwich and fries when she had her own food. Then she started throwing up all of the food. I woke up but it was a disturbing dream.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Did she eat her food and your food? Or left her food to eat yours? If she ate both it is too much food so she threw up. Did she deprive you of your food leaving her food untouched? Was she sick perhaps feeling guilty? You felt she wasted your food by not keeping it down. You didn’t get a chance to eat or resolve the issue to share her food or for her to replace your food. If she was sick, is it because you felt the food ‘unhealthy’ it caused her to throw up? If that’s the case do you feel if you ate it you would have thrown up? So she has saved you from throwing up? Are you disturbed by her actions of disrespecting you for not considering its your food? Do you eat together in real life and think she might grab your food so prefer not to eat with them? Did her actions trigger any past food issues, others eating your food? Pray to God in Jesus Name for the Holy Spirit to lead you into all truth, to teach you and comfort you. Thank you for comments, stay safe and have a blessed Christmas.

  9. Hello sir,
    This is Abigia, Thank you so much for all the work that you do for the kingdom!

    I am a dreamer and when I dream it comes to pass right away. In my dream, I was invited to a former employee‘s house party. She was a lesbian and a witch. We never liked each other She was fired from work due to embezzlement. I believe she did something to hurt me. Anyway, in the dream, I went straight to the desert table before eating food and I was the first one to eat a plate full of Black Forest cake. After that a lot of negative things happened including divorce and a lot of loss in our business. Even though I fast and pray my dream isn’t clear anymore and just messy. I am eating a lot of sweets such as cakes and deserts and sharing it with friends sometimes. At this point, I am frustrated and getting weak spiritually.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    1. You said you never liked each other but went to her house party in dream, ate desert means you are impatient so didn’t wait for main meal. Mark 16:18 says if you drink a deadly poison it will not hurt you. GOD’S POWER IS ABOVE power of enemy so nothing shall by any means hurt you.
    2. You said she was a “lesbian and witch” you think is responsible for your “divorce and loss of business.” Isaiah 54:17 says no weapon formed against you will prosper in Jesus Name.
    3. Fired for “embezzlement” retaliated to attack you through witchcraft, how did you know this?
    4. You are “frustrated, getting weak spiritually. Psalm 27 says The LORD is my light and my salvation whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life of whom shall I be afraid?
    When the wicked, even my enemies and foes came to eat my flesh they stumbled and fell. Though a host encamps against me my heart will not fear: though war rises against me in this will I be confident. GOD GIVES POWER, LOVE, SOUND MIND not spirit of fear. Submit to God resist the devil he will flee from you in Jesus Name. So feed your Spirit with God’s words.
    5. God reveals to redeem and God’s POWER is GREATER than witchcraft power. Aaron’s stick turned into snake magician’s sticks turned into snakes SWALLOWED by Aaron snake PROVES GOD’S MIGHTY POWER ABOVE any witchcraft. God said if you thread on snakes and scorpions they will not hurt you. Aaron destroyed snakes, Jesus crushed serpent’s head under His feet so gives you ALL POWER OVER powers of enemy.
    6. Forgive that employee for your peace of mind release her to God as you “believe” she attacked you causing “divorce and loss of business.” God restores life, business so with God all things are possible if you believe. Renew and transform your mind about your misfortunes to seek God’s face to help you overcome challenges you face in Jesus Name. Watch the words you speak into your circumstances. Trust God to give you clear wisdom to set up business or re/marry your life will be better than before if you let go of your anger and bitterness. Job lost everything in life, business, family, fake friends yet trusted God so God gave Job TWICE all he lost in Job 42:7-17. Put your confidence in God to help you. If you dedicated your business to any shrine idol gods to “do well” in business the spirit behind idol god is not from the living God. The devil does not give you anything free, takes back your good success exchanged to destroy the work of your hands. If you have “protection” charms its the point of contact for the devil to come to steal, “kill” your marriage and destroy a business. You need to check if these things affect you and ask God to forgive you. Gideon worked hard in the Bible but thieves stole all his harvest. God saw his pain and sent angel to tell Gideon its idol god altar causing losses so stop serving idols remove shrine GOD INSTRUCTED. Don’t fight yourself seek help from experienced deliverance ministry to help you in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

    • May the Lord bless you for all the work that you do for the kingdom and for your brothers and sisters in Christ. Is it possible to speak to you in a private email? I want to share my story I don’t feel comfortable please let me know if possible.

      RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

      Messages received are private and confidential will not publish it if you don’t want it in public domain.

  10. I just woke up from a dream where I was eating rotten or spoilt food . I could smell it was off but for some reason I still proceeded to dish up and eat. What does this mean? I have been having dreams of eating for years now.

    • In times of need if there is no better quality food people eat rotten spoilt food smelling off from their cupboards or from huge rubbish bins. Done for years, their body seems to cope. In the same way Spiritually speaking you may deal with anything seemingly “rotten” or “smelling” but you ” proceed to dish it up and eat it.” Do you deal with stale issues you need to stop but carry on for some reason. Are you to solve any problems to make better choices but compromise to eat “rotten” or “spoilt” “food” available so you do not try to get “better quality food” to nourish your body, mind, spirit or soul? Soul food helps grow Spiritually by eating quality strong meat of God’s to mature. Do you drink ‘stale’ milk for baby Christians. Are there changes to make to ensure you don’t settle for less than God plans for your life. Pray and ask the Holy Spirit to reveal to you what to do to get best result. Are you born again and walking according to God’s will? Thanks for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  11. Hello
    I dream that im eating soup with my sister then suddenly i woke up.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Soup is nourishment for the body, good health, sharing with your sister is working to achieve common goals. God says HE will set a table for you in the presence of your enemies. Once you eat at table of God you cannot eat devil’s food in Jesus Name. Does God want you and your sister to work together for HIM to GLORIFY HIS HOLY NAME? Blessing your sister, sharing your talents if God’s will, can be used to bless you. Thanks for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  12. Hello, I dreamt of having alot of food before me and I started storing them in containers before refrigerating them. I decided to leave enough portion to eat on the table. What could that mean?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Joseph stored food in Bible in Egypt as Pharaoh dreamt of seven lean cows swallowing seven fat cows. Genesis 41:46-49; Genesis 47:13-27 says Joseph gathered food stored in silos built to store food seven years so people went to buy food from Egypt including his brothers. World events show people must stock pile food due to shortages, droughts, famines, fires, floods, locusts, wars, landmines, Covid-19 affects food production. People shop and process foods to stock up in unpredictable times. This can be the message to you to plan and store basic foods to avoid shortages. This is not panic buying but to ensure enough food in the future by “storing them in containers” means long-term. Leaving “enough on table to eat” is short-term essential foods you need. God speaks in dreams to Joseph, Daniel, many people and Joel said people will dream dreams and see visions so prepare as Joseph did. And Rome, Canaan, other nations depended on food from Egypt. Storing “food in refrigerator” is to ensure food kept in good condition safe to eat. Others bake, grill, roast, smoke food, dry, cure, steam, bury, can, fry and salt etc. to preserve food. Power outage caused by weather changes can affect deep freezing this is why all your food is not in the fridge. It means use variety of storing food methods e.g plant foods in garden, balcony, herbs, vegetable indoors, farm if you have access to land, forage if you are trained to eat safe ones. Thank you for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

    • I dreamt dining with my intended in laws. Sister, dad and mom. I fear them but here we were talking freely.

      RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

      You said you “fear” your in laws but talked freely with them. Despite your “fear” your family dined with your in laws. What is cause of your fear? Is it the marriage on your mind? Are there issues you are unsure about? Is it due to marriage preparations ? Did you discuss your “fears” with anyone: mother, father, marriage counsellor? Often fear is associated with pending marriage “cold feet” meaning unsure if making the right decision. Intense fear makes some abandon the potential spouse or don’t turn up at altar. They didn’t share boldly their fears and overwhelmed didn’t ask for help. Marriage is a major transition in life moving out of comfort zone of family to live with spouse, in laws adjusting to please new family doing duties loyally. Leaving friends or work colleagues behind to settle in new place you may not know anyone. Changes in life to adapt to a spouse is a big step. The good news is your family supports you understand marriage better politely talk to them of your “fears.” Your mother can tell you how she adjusted to a married life. You may feel not good enough to be a “perfect wife” but that is fantasy nobody is perfect. And every marriage has challenges they overcome. Trust in God in Christ to help you put Jesus at centre of your marriage if you believe. So eating with in laws is feast of celebration of marriage. Most couples date dining to get to know each other better. Don’t focus on ring size, price tags, fashion display changing costumes to show off wealth. God created marriage so look at God’s standard for marriage in Bible not a competition to impress people you got spouse, rings. Jesus said people will continue marrying partying till he comes so be alert and ready for rapture even if enjoying your marriage. Thank you for your comments, stay safe, God bless you.

  13. Thanks so much sir, I always eat in the dream.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    In Bible God told Peter “kill” and “eat” in vision to reachout to Gentiles. Check if dream is spiritual attack depending on your background, family covenant with idol shrine or own experience of occult etc. Sometimes generational covenant not from you but past family secret you may not know. Families consult psychic, necromancer or ouija board, opens door for evil spirit to torment a person. Families seek or dedicate children to shrines, business, shops to get wealth or marry. Secret ritual invites spirits in family generations later do not realise damage done. If a you are a born again believer it may be spiritual attack because God uses you to deliver people from the kingdom of darkness into Kingdom of God’s Glorious Light in Jesus Christ. It may not be from your family but attempt to attack God’s work. Check yourself, music you listen to films you watch some have roots in satanic rituals for fame by greed for money. Partakers become an entry point for evil spirits. Pray and ask God to reveal source of eating in dreams to you. Some come through foods you eat or spiritual links of person who feeds you to recruit you into dark world. Do not accuse or attack loved ones as sources of your problems. For the things of God are spiritually discerned and God’s weapons are mighty to pull down strongholds. If your health is good ask the doctor if you can fast and ask Holy Spirit to lead you into all truth and teach you in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments, stay safe, God bless you.

  14. Good morning sir,
    My name is Nneka. I have found my self on countless occasions eating and drinking stuffs in dreams. Things that I can’t even remember their taste, both in solid and liquid form. The worst part is I’m the one putting these things inside my mouth, even when I have doubt I still can’t resist, I’m completely defenseless. In real life food doesn’t move me. I’m not the food type, and I’m very selective when choosing what to eat. But in dreams it is totally the opposite. This has been going on since I was a kid, I can’t even remember when it all started, now I’m almost 30 years of age and I dream a lot. I was raised in a prayerful way, so I don’t joke with prayers. I have fasted and gone for deliverance sessions, but I’m sorry to say they didn’t work. My life has been full of pointless struggles, frustrations and confusing sicknesses. I see things move and vibrate under my skin. Those things were not there before, they just showed up and refuse to leave. Whenever I desire or work so hard for something, it never gets to me. Right under my nose it disappears and fizzles away. I’m deeply troubled in heart and confused. How else do I tackle this problem. I want to be free. I must be free.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    The Bible says whom Jesus sets free is free indeed because the Name of Jesus is above all names whatever the cause is subject to Jesus Name. ALL POWER in heaven and earth is given to Jesus, POWER OVER all power of the enemy in Jesus Name. Pray for your enemies, forgive and continue to pray because God protects your life so far HE will keep you safely covered by Jesus blood. So check your desires are in line with God’s plans for your life and be realistic. Don’t make shopping list for God as your desire. Seek God’s face to know what God DESIRES from you. The best gift from God is salvation to all people and to win souls for God in Jesus Name. As you seek FIRST the Kingdom of God ALL OTHER things will be added by God to meet your needs. Do you submit your desires to God and fast about your desires? Are your desires pleasing to God and acceptable to GLORIFY God? Ambition is good but must be realistic and achievable in time limit you set yourself. Do you pray about factors affecting your desires or challenges beyond your control? Are you under pressure to “prove” your worth by your desires to impress people than please God to show you are worth something in life. Reflect on your motives for your desires and be humble in requests to God to answer in HIS OWN TIME. Don’t compare yourself with your classmates, friends or colleagues because God’s Timing is the best. Volunteer your time to help parents, family and pastor etc. God opens doors through people you help unexpectedly to surprise you. Don’t try to figure out the exact results of your inputs based on any forecasts and speculation. Drink clean water not fizzy juice dehydration is said to make muscles move like things crawling in the body. Eat healthy, check sleep patterns do exercise suitable for your health if approved by your doctor. Trust God to provide your needs in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments, stay safe, God bless you.

  15. My name is chi I have been eating in the dream,I have fasted and prayed,I have checked my life if there is any sin, I don’t know what to do I am a nursing mother. I have been fasting even as I am breastfeeding its not easy what should I do?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Fasting includes time taken from doing other things to focus on God. If you have just given birth as a new nursing mother don’t fast. Some eat fruits or light nutritious meals not too heavy or drink juice, milk shake or water depending on your health. Fasting is NOT STARVING YOUR BODY AS PUNISHMENT to win favour of God. Jesus said, fast so the Holy Spirit will empower the disciple to heal, cast out devils or raise the dead. You need specific reason to fast. Fasting helps to detox the body system and clear waste if done well. If you fast and confess your sins or forgive all who hurt or offend you, leave things in God’s hands to deal with on your behalf. The prayer of agreement helps one to defeat a 1000 and two defeats 10,000. Ask God to help you to overcome in Jesus Name. God answers NEEDS according to His plans, purpose, WILL, WORDS IN HIS OWN TIME. If you love food, think about food or your job is food related it may be part of your subconscious mind in dreams not a witch feeding you, have faith in God. If the birth in the family is from idol rituals causing dreams you need a deliverance pastor to help you break free from any evil covenant entered into. Testimonies exist of children dedicated to idol shrines saved in Jesus Name through family’s repentance, mercy of God washed by the blood of Jesus. Sometimes the whole family is saved, others take time, so trust God to help you grow in your faith and train your child in the knowledge of God. Thank you for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  16. Good morning sir. My name is Kemi. I really mean how do one stop eating in the dream after so many prayers and deliverance. I am an MFM member and I go for deliverance a lot, even pray midnight prayers. I know the enemies are using it to cause miscarriages for me. I trust and believe God that one day it’ll be over but I want it to be over on time. May be I should go into praising God since prayer is delaying?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Good morning Kemi believe with God all things are possible in Jesus Name. Praise and thank God for the children you conceived this means you are a mother so your children are in heaven. King David said one day he will see his son who died in heaven. Jesus said He has given you the POWER over all the power of enemies you said you know are causing miscarriages by eating in dreams. God’s timing is best so you must allow the Holy Spirit to heal and comfort you so don’t set a time table for God to give you a child. Don’t set dates for ‘name it and claim it baby, it means you are telling God what to do. If a baby doesn’t live according to your timetable you become disappointed and angry with God. And children are the gifts and blessings from God so don’t compare your life with others who have children or age mates thinking your ‘body clock’ is ticking. Today’s oldest mothers are 100 years and 68 years old to increase your faith in God it is never too late with God. Walk in humility before God and don’t demand a child because you feel delayed and want it over. Prime years are best to raise children but God does miracles for best reasons known to HIM. Don’t rush God and rest if you work hard. Check if you stress during the pregnancy or have medical issues that need to be addressed. Thank you for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  17. How do one stop eating in the dream?

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    If you are a born again believer who fasts, prays, done deliverance change times you eat at night pray over food you eat and watch what you eat. Don’t eat too late at night before going to bed it is not good for your body. Check how you spent last two hours before bedtime at night. Spend time privately in God’s presence, praise, worship adore God in Jesus Name. Study word of God to calm your mind and thoughts as you prepare to sleep. Check your heart and forgive if anyone offends you make peace with them. Don’t open door for ‘enemies’ to use against you like pride, treating elders who raise you as ‘witches.’ Look inside yourself if pattern of behaviour influence your actions. If none of the above trust God’s time to deliver you in Jesus Name. Paul’s thorn of flesh kept him seeking God’s face deeper to search word of God. Don’t set time table date for God to change your life or use sown seeds, helping in church as instant answer from God. Don’t make eating in dreams issue of whole life to define your good success. Believers dream about foods they love food and crave so others bring exact foods to bless them in real life that is not witchcraft but real love of food. If others shop for food in dreams it can be due to ritual market foods sacrifice to idol yourself or family who seek fruit of womb in past generations. If you don’t eat well in life, think about food it can cause dreams of food you desperately want or hungry for. Looking at pictures of food in real life makes people feel full as if eaten. Check the situation and apply blood of Jesus Christ. ALL POWER IN HEAVEN AND EARTH IS GIVEN TO JESUS OVER all the power of the enemy nothing shall by any means hurt you in Jesus Name. Do your best in life, work hard, trust God to see you through and do all things through Christ Jesus who strengthens you in Jesus Name. Pray God cuts off ancestral generational curses that may affect you in Jesus Name you are more than a CONQUEROR IN JESUS CHRIST. Thank you for your comments, stay safe God bless in Jesus Name.

  18. Evening Sir, my name is OSINACHI I noticed since this year eating in the dream has totally increased that much that whenever I close my eyes i see food on my hands eating or going to collect food. This has been a burden to me even to the point I fasted but I’m still eating. Please sir help me. I have prayed about everything but dont know what to do anymore. And things are not going well for me.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Dear Osinachi, eating in dreams can be loving food so much you think about food. Not eating enough, looking for food on your mind. If its spiritual food you need deliverance prayers and prayer of agreement. Meditate on word of God in Jesus Name. Trust God that things will get better and seek help if necessary to guide you to make better decisions. Thank you for your comments, stay safe God bless you.

  19. Good morning sir . My name is John. God bless you for the great things you are doing and God will strengthen you more and more to continue this great work. I have been constantly seeing myself eating in the dream. I have been praying and fasting but still it keeps coming .. just recently, someone gave me two charms in the dream: one is like native kola nut to eat and the other one to speak to it .. I dont know what this mean please can you pray for me and help with the interpritation sir. Thanks for your time.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Good morning John, Thanks and GLORY to God in Jesus Name. Eating in dreams depends on if you are food lover wants more, craves food not eating well or the food is spiritual attack food in dream. Kola nut is symbol of unity of people together sharing goodwill but devil copies good things of unity to deceive people give it to idol shrine grove so ‘good’ things happen. Charms to ‘protect’ is point of contact devil uses to access people. Charms are remote control evil power source transmitted to receiver to go forward one step, backward 10 steps by curses. Goes ‘forward’ to ‘prove’ charm works gets them back to give more money, goats, cow, cars, gifts, animal sacrifices, human sacrifices. Bondage to sin turn people to spiritual slaves manipulated by fear for generations pay allegiance to shrine told they will go mad or die if they stop. In Bible God told Gideon to destroy town shrine grove in Judges 6:28-40. Men in the morning saw altar of baal broken down, Asherah cut down and bull offered on a NEW ALTAR FOR GOD ALMIGHTY built. 29 By Gideon…” 30 The men told his father Joash, “Bring your son to die for breaking altar of baal and Asherah.” 31 Joash said, “Don’t fight for baal idol if god let him fight himself because altar broken down 32 Gideon’s family didn’t die so people believed and enemy stopped stealing their harvest became GOD WORSHIPPERS. The deliverance from God saved Gideon the mighty man of valour not scared of enemy. God’s angel told Gideon to cut off idol evil powers stealing, killing destroying them. GOD ORDERED idol god destroyed because Gideon in suffering prayed to God to help them. Get help for deliverance if its spiritual attack don’t destroy idols yourself if it’s what connects you to charms. If born again, righteous children of God attacked like Job for righteousness sake. The devil attacks people of God so fast and pray if doctor approves health to do. Ask God’s grace and mercy, forgiveness if idol worshiper, repent cover yourself with Jesus blood. Thank you for your comments, stay safe, God bless you.

    • God Bless you sir for your time.

      RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

      We thank and bless the Almighty God and God bless you too in Jesus Name. Thank you stay in Jesus Name.

  20. Good morning sir my name Deborah osaro, always eat in my dream and have been looking for fruit of the womb for 6years now, please sir I need your prayers God bless you sir.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Good morning Deborah, God is able to give you fruit of the womb in Jesus Name. Hannah went in temple to pray weeping I Samuel 1:2-10. Eli High Priest sitting near thought she was drunk for praying quietly. Eli blessed Hannah and she conceived son Samuel, meaning Heard by God, because she asked the LORD in 1 Samuel 1:2. In Bible Sarah became pregnant in old age had the fruit of womb. God answers prayer call on God and believe by faith in Jesus Name to receive. God gives desires of heart if meets conditions such as: The man is your husband not adultery. You are able to provide by God’s Grace for child, eat healthy, sleep properly, don’t smoke, drink it affects baby’s development in the womb. Seek medical care in case of health conditions to be addressed. Pray, don’t be anxious or worried, stress affects the mind and body you need calm atmosphere to be happy to enjoy your marriage. Eating in dream can be love of food, thinking about food, spiritual attack food affects destiny. If your background involves family idol rituals, herbalists, love potions you need deliverance, forgiveness from God in Jesus Name. Speak to deliverance pastor to understand effects of charms or idols in a home or family. Pray first for yourself to be delivered and trust God to help you in Jesus Name. Walk in love, forgive people who mock you for lack of fruit of womb. If you don’t have a pastor pray privately, fast if allowed by your doctor, trust God in Jesus Name. Thank you for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

  21. Good morning sir. Am Mekwunye O Jonathan, I always eat in my dream. And I lost my job in March this year. Please sir I need your prayers sir. Thanks, may God continue to bless sir.

    RESPONSE TO COMMENTS:

    Good morning. Eating in your dreams can mean 1. Food lover enjoys eating thinks about food.
    2. Not eating well so dreams a lot about food.
    3. Is it spiritual attack due to your background?
    4. Pray in Jesus Name for God’s help and mercy 5. Look for jobs or if possible create a business.
    6. Volunteer your time, talents to help for now.
    7. Trust God’s answer not only what you want

    We pray in agreement in Jesus Name for God to help open new doors and guide you. Thanks for your comments, stay safe and God bless you.

Leave a comment