JESUS DESTROYS devil’s works

Jesus destroys the devil works in your life, delivers, heals, saves you into eternal life. Pray daily to be free from all strongholds in Jesus Name memorise texts if you can:-

# God LOVES me gave HIS Son Jesus to die for all my sins so I will not perish I have eternal life in John 3:16. I receive Jesus as my Lord I repent of all my sins I am forgiven by God so I forgive others in Jesus Name.

# I am washed by the blood of the Lamb Jesus Christ I boldly enter God’s presence. I am a child of God a joint heir with Christ Jesus of Nazareth in Ephesians 3:12; Roman’s 8:17.

#I am translated from kingdom of darkness into Kingdom of Glorious Light of God’s dear Son Jesus Christ. In Him I have redemption of sins through His blood and FORGIVENESS of sins in Colossians 1:14.

#Jesus healed and delivered me from all my destructions and destroyed all works of the devil over my life in Psalm 107:8.

#No weapon formed against me will prosper any tongue against me I condemn. This is my heritage as a servant of the LORD. My righteousness is of the LORD in Isaiah 54:17

# My life is hidden in Christ with God in Colossians 3:3. In Christ I live, move and have my being in Acts 17:28; Galatians 2:20. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world in 1 John 4:4.

#I put on the whole armour of God against the fiery darts of the devil in Jesus Name in Ephesians 6:-18.

# Henceforth let no man trouble me for I bear on my body the marks of the Lord Jesus Christ in Galatians 6:7.

# I can do all things through Christ Jesus who strengthens me in Philippians 4:13. I provide for my household in 1 Timothy 5:8.

#The Holy Spirit is my teacher, helper and comforter He leads me into God’s truth in John 14:26.

#My honour of God begins my wisdom in Proverbs 1:17; 9:10. I call upon God and HE will hear and answer me in Jeremiah 33:3.

#God did not give me spirit of fear but HIS POWER LOVE AND A SOUND MIND in 2 Timothy 1:7.

#God’s words are hidden in my heart not to sin against God in Jesus Name in Psalm 119:11.

# God blots out handwritings of ordinances against me contrary to me and nailed it to the Cross of Jesus Christ in Colossians 2:14.

# God’s word is a lamp to my feet and light to my path in Psalm 119:105.

# I love God for HE first LOVED me while a sinner Christ died and saved me in 1John 4:19-21.

#My God supplies all my needs according to HIS riches in GLORY in Christ Jesus in Philippians 4:19.

#I look after interest of others in Phillipians 2:4.

# Psalm 1:- I am blessed I don’t walk in the counsel of the ungodly or stand in the way of sinners or sit in the seat of the scornful. 2. I delight in the LORD and I MEDITATE on HIS words day and night. 3. I am like a tree planted by rivers of water. I bring forth fruit in season my leaf will not wither whatever I do will prosper. 4 The ungodly are like chaff the wind blows away. 5 They will not stand in congregation of the righteous. 6 The LORD knows the way of the righteous but the way of ungodly perish.

#Thank you Abba Father Yahweh for my life, deliverance, grace, mercy, protection in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth through the Holy Spirit. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Holy Spirit. Thank you LORD for my family and friends.

Leave a comment