GRIEVE BY HOPE IN CHRIST

1-Thessalonians-4-13-Do-Not-Grieve-Like-Those-Without-Hope-pink.jpg-copy17469_large647617534-bible-verses-for-comfort-16prayer-for-comfort-joy-peace-guidance1

  1. A charge to keep I have,
    A God to Glorify,
    A never dying soul to save,
    And fit souls for the sky.
  2. To serve the present age,
    My calling to fulfill:
    Oh, may it all my powers engage
    To do my Master’s will!
  3. Arm me with jealous care,
    As in Your sight I live;
    And O Thy servant, Lord, prepare
    A strict account to give,
  4. Help me to watch and pray,         And on my God Rely                 Assured to trust forever God   Through Christ Jesus my Lord.
Leave a Reply

