PEOPLE SEE GOD’S FACE

People See God Face to face and Lived in the Bible. The Christian God is A LOVING FATHER IN WHOSE PHYSICAL IMAGE JESUS CAME TO EARTH TO SHOW AND DEMONSTRATE EXACTLY WHAT GOD LOOKS LIKE SOUNDS LIKE. MESSIAH JESUS SAID WHEN YOU SEE HIM YOU HIS FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY ELOHIM ADONAI YAHWEH JEHOVAH THE ONE TRUE LIVING GOD CREATOR OF ENTIRE UNIVERSE AND ALL THINGS. EVERY GOOD FATHER LOVES TO BE CLOSELY INVOLVED IN HIS CHILDREN’S LIVES. MANKIND’S DIRECT CONNECTION IN GOD IS THROUGH CHRIST JESUS, WHO CAME FROM HEAVEN TO SETTLE ONCE AND FOR ALL WHAT GOD’S PHYSICAL IMAGE LOOKS LIKE. JESUS WENT BACK ALIVE INTO HEAVEN SEATED ON GOD’S RIGHT HAND. AN INVINSIBLE BOBBLY SPIRIT DOES NOT HAVE A RIGHT HAND SITTING ON  THRONE SURROUNDED BY 24 ELDERS OF ISRAEL WORSHIPPED BY HEAVENLY HOSTS, SAINTS OR ANGELS.

Jesus had to take on human fleshly form otherwise will be invisible man mankind cannot identify with. Afterwards Jesus returns to heaven in Glorified body. So all believers will be transformed in the twinkle of an eye during rapture into heaven. The Glorified Body Form is God’s Heavenly body because flesh and blood are not required in Heaven. So God sent His Son to stop those confusing the humankind heavenly Father is invisible floating everywhere without head, arms, body, legs, too Gigantic to look like man. Adam and Eve formed in GOD’S Image spoke with God. Enoch saw God Face to Face. Many instances of God appearing physically directly to mankind family to connect with His people as follows.

In Isaiah 6:1, says In the year of King Uzziah’s death I saw the Lord sitting on a throne, lofty and exalted, with the train of His robe filling the temple.

Again Isaiah 6:5, tells us then I said, “Woe is me, for I am ruined! Because I am a man of unclean lips, And I live among a people of unclean lips; For my eyes have seen the King, the LORD of hosts.”

Psalm 63:2  states Thus I have seen You in the sanctuary, To see Your power and Your glory.

Job 42:5 “I have heard of You by the hearing of the ear; But now my eye sees You;

Amos 9:1, I saw the Lord standing beside the altar, and He said, “Smite the capitals so that the thresholds will shake, And break them on the heads of them all! Then I will slay the rest of them with the sword; They will not have a fugitive who will flee, Or a refugee who will escape.

Genesis 16:13, Then she called the name of the LORD who spoke to her, “You are a God who sees”; for she said, “Have I even remained alive here after seeing Him?”

Genesis 32:30, So Jacob named the place Peniel, for he said, “I have seen God face to face, yet my life has been preserved.”

Numbers 12:8, With him I speak mouth to mouth, Even openly, and not in dark sayings, And he beholds the form of the LORD. Why then were you not afraid To speak against My servant, against Moses?”

Hebrews 11:27, By faith he left Egypt, not fearing the wrath of the king; for he endured, as seeing Him who is unseen.

Exodus 24:10, They saw the God of Israel; and under His feet there appeared to be pavement of sapphire, as clear as the sky itself.

Exodus 24:11, 74 elders saw God yet He did not stretch out His hand against the nobles of the sons of Israel; they saw God, and they ate and drank.

Judges 6:22, When Gideon saw that he was the angel of the LORD, he said, “Alas, O Lord GOD! For now I have seen the angel of the LORD face to face.”

Judges 13:22, So Manoah said to his wife, “We will surely die, for we have seen God.”

Numbers 24:4, The oracle of him who hears the words of God, Who sees the vision of the Almighty, Falling down, yet having his eyes uncovered,

Matthew 18:10,”See that you do not despise one of these little ones, for I say to you that their angels in heaven continually see the face of My Father who is in heaven.

John 6:46, “Not that anyone has seen the Father, except the One who is from God; He has seen the Father.

John 12:45, “He who sees Me sees the One who sent Me.

John 14:9, Jesus said to him, “Have I been so long with you, and yet you have not come to know Me, Philip? He who has seen Me has seen the Father; how can you say, ‘Show us the Father’?

John 14:7, “If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also; from now on you know Him, and have seen Him.”

John 15:24,”If I had not done among them works which no one else did, they would not have sin; but now they have both seen and hated Me and My Father as well.

Revelation 1:12-15

Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking to me, and on turning I saw seven golden lampstands, and in the midst of the lampstands one like a son of man, clothed with a long robe and with a golden sash around his chest. The hairs of his head were white, like white wool, like snow. His eyes were like a flame of fire, his feet were like burnished bronze, refined in a furnace, and his voice was like the roar of many waters.

Revelation 19:11-16

Then I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse! The one sitting on it is called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he judges and makes war. His eyes are like a flame of fire, and on his head are many diadems, and he has a name written that no one knows but himself. He is clothed in a robe dipped in blood, and the name by which he is called is The Word of God. And the armies of heaven, arrayed in fine linen, white and pure, were following him on white horses. From his mouth comes a sharp sword with which to strike down the nations, and he will rule them with a rod of iron. He will tread the winepress of the fury of the wrath of God the Almighty. …

Revelation 1:14

The hairs of his head were white, like white wool, like snow. His eyes were like a flame of fire,

Genesis 1:27

So God created man in his own image, in the image of God he created him; male and female he created them.

Daniel 7:9

“As I looked, thrones were placed, and the Ancient of Days took his seat; his clothing was white as snow, and the hair of his head like pure wool; his throne was fiery flames; its wheels were burning fire.

Revelation 4:3

And he who sat there had the appearance of jasper and carnelian, and around the throne was a rainbow that had the appearance of an emerald.

John 4:24

God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.”

Exodus 33:18-23

Moses said, “Please show me your glory.” And he said, “I will make all my goodness pass before you and will proclaim before you my name ‘The Lord.’ And I will be gracious to whom I will be gracious, and will show mercy on whom I will show mercy. But,” he said, “you cannot see my face, for man shall not see me and live.” And the Lord said, “Behold, there is a place by me where you shall stand on the rock, and while my glory passes by I will put you in a cleft of the rock, and I will cover you with my hand until I have passed by. …

Isaiah 6:1

In the year that King Uzziah died I saw the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up; and the train of his robe filled the temple.

Daniel 10:9

Then I heard the sound of his words, and as I heard the sound of his words, I fell on my face in deep sleep with my face to the ground.

Ezekiel 1:26-28

And above the expanse over their heads there was the likeness of a throne, in appearance like sapphire; and seated above the likeness of a throne was a likeness with a human appearance. And upward from what had the appearance of his waist I saw as it were gleaming metal, like the appearance of fire enclosed all around. And downward from what had the appearance of his waist I saw as it were the appearance of fire, and there was brightness around him. Like the appearance of the bow that is in the cloud on the day of rain, so was the appearance of the brightness all around. Such was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of theLord. And when I saw it, I fell on my face, and I heard the voice of one speaking.

Deuteronomy 33:1-29

This is the blessing with which Moses the man of God blessed the people of Israel before his death. He said, “The Lord came from Sinai and dawned from Seir upon us; he shone forth from Mount Paran; he came from the ten thousands of holy ones, with flaming fire at his right hand. Yes, he loved his people, all his holy ones were in his hand; so they followed in your steps, receiving direction from you, when Moses commanded us a law, as a possession for the assembly of Jacob. Thus the Lord became king in Jeshurun, when the heads of the people were gathered, all the tribes of Israel together. …

Matthew 17:2

And he was transfigured before them, and his face shone like the sun, and his clothes became white as light.

Habakkuk 3:1-19

A prayer of Habakkuk the prophet, according to Shigionoth. O Lord, I have heard the report of you, and your work, O Lord, do I fear. In the midst of the years revive it; in the midst of the years make it known; in wrath remember mercy. God came from Teman, and the Holy One from Mount Paran. His splendor covered the heavens, and the earth was full of his praise. Selah His brightness was like the light; rays flashed from his hand; and there he veiled his power. Before him went pestilence, plague followed at his heels.

Revelation 10:1-11

Then I saw another mighty angel coming down from heaven, wrapped in a cloud, with a rainbow over his head, and his face was like the sun, and his legs like pillars of fire. He had a little scroll open in his hand. And he set his right foot on the sea, and his left foot on the land, and called out with a loud voice, like a lion roaring. When he called out, the seven thunders sounded. And when the seven thunders had sounded, I was about to write, but I heard a voice from heaven saying, “Seal up what the seven thunders have said, and do not write it down.” And the angel whom I saw standing on the sea and on the land raised his right hand to heaven …

Psalm 29:1-11

A Psalm of David. Ascribe to the Lord, O heavenly beings, ascribe to the Lord glory and strength. Ascribe to the Lord the glory due his name; worship the Lord in the splendor of holiness. The voice of the Lord is over the waters; the God of glory thunders, the Lord, over many waters. The voice of the Lord is powerful; the voice of the Lord is full of majesty. The voice of the Lord breaks the cedars; the Lord breaks the cedars of Lebanon.

Isaiah 6:1-8

In the year that King Uzziah died I saw the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up; and the train of his robe filled the temple. Above him stood the seraphim. Each had six wings: with two he covered his face, and with two he covered his feet, and with two he flew. And one called to another and said: “Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of hosts; the whole earth is full of his glory!” And the foundations of the thresholds shook at the voice of him who called, and the house was filled with smoke. And I said: “Woe is me! For I am lost; for I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of a people of unclean lips; for my eyes have seen the King, the Lord of hosts!” …

Genesis 12:7

Then the Lord appeared to Abram and said, “To your offspring I will give this land.” So he built there an altar to the Lord, who had appeared to him.

Acts 7:55

But he, full of the Holy Spirit, gazed into heaven and saw the glory of God, and Jesus standing at the right hand of God.

Galatians 1:4

Who gave himself for our sins to deliver us from the present evil age, according to the will of our God and Father,

Psalm 17:8

Keep me as the apple of your eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings,

Zephaniah 3:17

The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.

Daniel 10:5-6

I lifted up my eyes and looked, and behold, a man clothed in linen, with a belt of fine gold from Uphaz around his waist. His body was like beryl, his face like the appearance of lightning, his eyes like flaming torches, his arms and legs like the gleam of burnished bronze, and the sound of his words like the sound of a multitude.

1 Kings 19:5

And he lay down and slept under a broom tree. And behold, an angel touched him and said to him, “Arise and eat.”

1 Kings 19:7

And the angel of the Lord came again a second time and touched him and said, “Arise and eat, for the journey is too great for you.”

Exodus 3:2

And the angel of the Lord appeared to him in a flame of fire out of the midst of a bush. He looked, and behold, the bush was burning, yet it was not consumed.

John 1:14

And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us, and we have seen his glory, glory as of the only Son from the Father, full of grace and truth.

Exodus 33:18

Moses said, “Please God show me your glory.”

Leave a Reply

