GOD’S FRIEND

In Revelation 1:8 God is Alpha and Omega, “Who is, Who was, Who is to come. The Great I AM IS A Friend of Abraham. Abraham was called friend of God in James 2:23 for faith in God in Genesis 12:14. He submitted to direction of God, believed in God in Hebrews 11:8, trusted in God, set himself apart, separating from ungodly influence, obeying God in Romans 4:21-22, not staggering at the promises of God and walking in righteousness.The Almighty God is Perfect, Loving God, Reliable, Trustworthy, Dependable, Loyal, Friend. In Exodus 33:11 on Mount Sinai Moses saw God Face to face like a Friend talks to a friend. Believers who obey God are called His friends because Jesus said we are the friend of friends because we accept and love God as the body of Christ. In Psalm 25:14 God A Friend to those who love Him. In the Bible, God regularly comes down to walk and talk with Adam, Eve and Enoch among others. He visited Jacob and revealed Himself to Moses in the burning bush. 

Heavenly Father God, Praise, Glory, Great Mighty Name for Amazing Wonders. God ate magnificent meal with Moses and 70 elders who saw God Face to face on Sapphire Mountain. Appointed as Judges over the nation Israel imparted with Spirit of God in Exodus 24:1-18 on Mount Sinai and Numbers 11:16-25; recorded in Deuteronomy 21:15-17. God has gentlest, softest, quietest voice, kindest heart.

There is none like God Exalted On High, Most Holy Mighty, Most Glorious God. Like emotional being if provoked can be annoyed, express anger or wrath. After God Has Had Enough, Patience exhausted He loses it and flips. God is Truly A Genuine Friend. God’s Shikenah Glory include human emotions He chooses to express as He pleases.download (1)

Love, Adore, Appreciate God who Loves and Cares Dearly for all. God is A Visible Deity interested in daily life, feelings, needs, emotions of people in Christ and Creation. So Respect, Honour Appreciate God, the Lord of lords, King of Kings As A Loving Father. God Loves to acknowledge and talk to you to daily. Yet still keep appropriate boundary in a Father child relationship. God really enjoys company of personal intimate friends so He counts on His Special Friends.

Loving God brings joy and happiness for God for grants us life and allows families to thrive to breed and multiply. There is fruitfulness and fulfilment in God for His name is Love. God is The Most Friendliest Friend compared to all Bestest friends ever. Friend of God He Loves and needs you too.

1John 4:8 Jehovah God loves you/

 Friend of God – Israel Houghton (HQ w/lyrics): http://youtu.be/UI0cgUKMqRs

Intro: I am a friend of God I am a friend of God I am a friend of God

He calls me friend

Verse 1: Who am I that you are mindful of me That you hear me when I call Is it true that you are thinking of me How you love me it’s amazing repeat

Chorus: I am a friend of God I am a friend of God I am a friend of God He calls me friend (Repeat Chorus)

Verse 2: Who am I that you are mindful of me That you hear me when I call Is it true that you are thinking of me How you love me It’s amazing, it’s amazing, it’s amazing

(Repeat Chorus 2x)

Bridge: God almighty Lord of glory You have called me friend (Repeat Bridge 4x) (Repeat Chorus 2x)

Ending: He calls me friend He calls me friend He calls me friend

Leave a Reply

