POWER IN JESUS BLOOD

SONY DSC1 John 1: 7 shows the power in the Blood of Jesus Christ Shed Once and for all to redeem us from sin. Again in Hebrews 10:1-39, we learn that Jesus’ Blood Sacrifice is Superior to the blood of human sacrifices of bulls, goats, sheep, monkeys, dog, cat, chicken, birds, frogs, tortoise, snails, eggs, foods, drinks, etc. Christ’ blood is so Holy so it was vital that it was shed once and for all to purify us so this qualified Christ to seat on the Right Hand of Yahweh God, interceding for us. It is impossible for the blood sacrifice of any human or animals to take away sins, rather it annually reminds people of past sins which God forgave and remembers no more. Ritual sacrifices demanded regularly keep people in fear and bondage to strange altars. Those who sought help for wealth, protection, land, property, business, marriage, child-birth, academic success, political power, healing, victory in battle etc; are required to dedicate members of family to serve altars all their lives. Previous generations, due to envy, jealousy, lust, immorality seek revenge in secret entering covenants practices unknowingly affecting family.Some are given TV, rings, tokens, potions, incisions, handkerchiefs, vultures, snakes, frogs, cowries, beads, amulets, bizarre magical objects kept on altars served with blood, food, palm oil, fruits, specific garments to wear, ritual baths in forests, shrines, rivers, in sea, specific hair styles or shaven for altar, clothes given to idols, puberty and manhood rituals in shrines, etc. So expected to conform, comply with list of taboos, totems of altar demands, so must not eat certain foods, abstain from intimacy on some days dedicated to the altar. Some families have altars at home to pacify daily with occult chanting, prayers, human, animal sacrifices, offerings of foods blood, palm oil, cola nuts, skulls, bones, feathers of birds. In Bible in Judges 11:29-40 Jephthah’s desire for political power vowed to sacrifice. Whoever first welcomed him after victory in battle was virgin child sacrificed. Allowed 2 months with friends to say goodbye so vow fulfilled. Jephthah asked to made king but it cost him his only child’s life in exchange.

Also, in the story of the ritual sacrifice of the torso in the Thames, people exchange their own and children’s destinies by giving their DNA through incision marks on the body to the altar. They unknowingly allow inroad into their lives and destiny of future generations and bring Gods wrath upon their family. Most rituals are shrouded in secret initiations, spells, incantations, casting of objects to determine the prediction of the altar. Some openly march through town during yearly commemorations by all associated with the altar. They must also go yearly to repair and give gifts devotion to the shrine. At first, things are well after consulting such altars and problem taken seem to be solved. Pretty soon strange occurrences begin to happen in family. It includes, itching, scratching, creepy crawly ants, frogs, snakes in body. Crocodile skins, vagabond behaviour, addiction, spiritual marriage, miscarriage. Polygamy, polyandry, barrenness, divorce, blindness, madness, suicide, accidents. Affect health, business, period bleeding, strange figures strange birds in home so God’s Power drives satan from right hand.
Annual strange de It causes insomnia, strange dreams, nightmares, unexplained tragedies because the family was introduced into blind witchcraft unaware. People become desperate so go back to sacrifice more hoping to appease the altar for help but things get worse. This results in a vicious evil cycle domino cause and effect on the family. Members may not directly partake but are affected through libations until delete names attached to shrine to change it to Godly names. So refuse to be part of occult practices in the name of culture in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. In 1 Samuel 28:3-25 King Saul consulted witch of Endor to determine outcome of battle. Saul banned people from practising necromancy yet secretly consulted and told will be defeated and die. Saul did not seek God but put his trust in witchcraft. Again in Deuteronomy 4:19 and 18:10 God said no one must practice sorcery, cast spells, interpret omens. In Isaiah 47:13 those who sought star-gazers for monthly predictions cannot be saved by them as they do not depend on God.

The more they seek help from such places things get worse. For example, Christie’s father consulted a witch doctor who took him and spouse to the forest to sacrifice to trees for his birth. He was given the name of the town idol, and soon after he was dedicated to the shrine and his clothes given to altar for thanksgiving. Whenever they drove by the local cemetery his father gave money to the dead. Later, he became so ill a mallam used some herbs and spells for this son’s chronic nose drip. The son immediately started having nightmares of death and was violated by a neighbour. His character totally changed worse, so longer had inhibitions. He started attention seeking behaviour by taking things not belongings. Ignorantly took things found sacrificed under tree by fetish priests to demons next to classroom to used. Did not realise he let in evil spirits like Gadarene demoniac delivered by Jesus in Luke 8:26-39. Spells spiritually were root of his problems. It turned out herb used was stimulant, too strong for a child so affected boy’s mind so gave him constant migraine headaches until Christ healed him.At times the boy saw strange figures trying to choke him after enchantment spells, jinxes of divination were invoked against him. After so many years of suffering as an adult, he decided enough was enough, so his faith increased sound teaching from word of God so accepted Christ Jesus and saved so he renounced, denounced, annulled oaths, covenants and came under new management of the Power  and Authority of Christ Jesus as Head who gave him Victory. He was deliverance by casting out of spirits invoked by family, did spiritual deliverance, fasting, agreement prayers with Saints of God, all night vigil, midnight prayers and ministers to others in Jesus Name. It is important to know at times some behavioural problems are consequences of witchcraft, so must be dealt with at root instead of attacking, condemning, blaming and labelling such children as bad. Those who consult such people for help to beware of evil effects of sickness, constant confusion, lack interest in education, lack of focus and concentration, poor performance, truancy, strange and bizarre behaviour out of character.

Such problems cannot be medicated with ADHD treatment, detention after school, social services, or other inappropriate methods if the system. People need to be trained to work to support the family through deliverance prayers. Many people deal with such family consequences in ignorance by removing the Bible from schools it keeps people in darkness. God is the last thing on professional people’s minds as some mock God so cannot help such traumatized children. The family must seek intervention from God in Jesus Name. Also, Making vows to serve God faithfully and sponsoring God’s Kingdom to win more souls into Heaven. It is necessary to find prayer warriors who are trained and understand deliverance. Avoid the mistake of the 7 sons of Sceva were stripped naked and beaten by trying to copy Paul’s deliverance of someone. Cut off all links with that altar, if you have faith burn all items given to you as a point of contact to monitor you give them to a deliverance minister to burn as Paul did Act 19: 19. Submit yourself to God, pray, repent and be saved like millions such as late Johnny Lee Clary former grand imperial wizard of the KKK clan with SonLife Christian Family Broadcasting TV, USA.

Other testimonies include Dr. Tsigbundu, Dr Jones Boateng of Deliverance Outreach Ministries, The General Overseer Pastor Alex Omokodu of VPA, Emmanuel Eni, serving the living God. With God everything is possible in the Name of Jesus. Attend Church, Bible studies, humble yourself under a reputable experienced born again pastor who preaches and practices holiness and righteousness. Actively share your testimony because in Revelation 12:11, we defeat the devil by our testimony and by the Blood of the Lamb, Christ Jesus in Jesus Name. Get involved in a church department you feel led by the Holy Spirit or pastor to do so. Continue in faith to cover yourself with the blood of Jesus because Greater is He that is in you than he that is in world. Jesus said, All Power in Heaven and Earth is given unto you, Power Over all power of enemy so nothing shall by any means hurt you. In Exodus 7:12, Moses’ staff proved God’s Greater Power over Pharaoh’s witches, sorcerers so God’s Bigger More Powerful Snake swallowed their little snakes. In Psalm 91:13 God has given you All Power, to tread on serpents, scorpions over all power of enemies so nothing shall by any means hurt you.You are hidden in the Secret Place of the Most High God Jehovah, Seated in Heavenly Places Far Above all principalities and powers so you are a overcomer. You are more than a conqueror because Jesus Christ has Overcome the world and Covered you with His Precious Blood for your protection. According to 1 Samuel 25:29 your life is safe in God’s Bundle of Life and Hidden in Christ Jesus With God in Jesus Name. Hebrews 4:12 God’s Word is a Living Powerful Word, Sharper than a two-edged sword piercing soul and spirit, joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intentions of the heart. So believe and stand on the Word of God for your deliverance and that of your family. In Hebrews 10:19-22 God gives you Direct Access and Boldly Empowers you with the Blood of Jesus to enter God’s Holiest Presence to call upon Jehovah Nissi yourself. God said call upon Direct Line Jeremiah 33:3 so He Will Hear and Answer you provided prayers in line with His Word, Perfect Will, Plans, Purposes and Timing for your in Jesus Name. Trust and have Confidence in God, for God is Good all the time and all the time God is Good. As God Delivered others so in Jesus Name you will be delivered too.

(Image courtesy of BloodofJesusBanners.Com)

One thought on “POWER IN JESUS BLOOD

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough foor me. In my
    opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made ood content as you did, tthe web ill be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I will immediately grab your rsss feed as I ccan not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink oor newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly permit me understand so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best time too make some plans for thhe future and it’s time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I waant
    to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe
    you can write next articles referring to thos article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!|
    It is the best time to make a few plans for thee long run and it iis time to be happy.
    I have read this put up and if I may just I desire to counsel you few interesting things oor tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things approximately it!|
    I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours today, but I
    never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth enough forr me. In my opinion, if all
    web owners aand bloggers made excellent content as yoou did, the webb shall be a
    lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious converswtion about this article here at this web site,
    I have rea all that,so at this time me also commenting at this place.|
    I aam sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet people,
    its really really good article on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this post iis good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I
    am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your website!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also thhe rest oof the siite
    is also very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this iss an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon iit 😉 I am going to revisit yet agakn since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,may you be
    rich and continue too guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of tgis website.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A llot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.

    I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Also, thhe blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Superb Blog!|
    These are truly enormous ideas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone lovess what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep upp thee vey gopd works guys I’ve added you guys to my
    personal blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to
    look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    book-marking and will bbe tweeting thijs to my followers!
    Superb blog and terrific style and design.|
    I really like wht yyou guys are up too. This type
    of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guiys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.|
    Heey would you mijnd stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult
    time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because youyr design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something comppletely unique.

    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey would you mind letting mme know which webhost you’re working
    with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different interneet browsers and I must say this blog loads a llot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good webb hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I love it whern folks come together aand share views.
    Great website, stick with it!|
    Thank you foor the good writeup.It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advance too ffar added greeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?|
    Howdy just wanted to give you a qick hsads up. The words in your
    post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not surde if this
    is a formatring issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The style and design look gdeat though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Manyy thanks|
    This is a ttopic that is close to my heart… Thank you!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s verry effortless to find out any matter
    on net as compared to textbooks, aas I found this paragraph
    at this web site.|
    Does yoir website have a contact page? I’m having a tough tikme locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your
    blog yoou mght be inteested in hearing. Either way,
    great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been following your web sitte for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas!
    Justt wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to teas at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunnch break.
    I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your
    bllog loaded on my phne .. I’m nott evn using WIFI, jhst
    3G .. Anyhow, gokod site!|
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to understtand a lot about
    this, such as you wrote the e-bookin it or something.I think that you simply could do with a few p.c.
    to drive the message home a bit, but other than that,
    that iis wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited various websites except the audio quality for audio songs existing att this site is genuinely wonderful.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get
    a lot of spam comments? If so how do you potect against it, any plugin or anything
    you caan suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving
    me insane so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!

    It is the little changes that will make thee most significant changes.

    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m hoping to create my own website and woould love to find out where you got this from orr
    wjat thee theme is called. Thanks!|
    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this post reminds
    me of my previous roommate! He always kept
    talking about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very goid read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb hoice of colors!|
    There is deginately a great deal to find outt about this
    subject. I love all the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the web for more innformation about the issue andd
    found most people will goo along with your views oon this website.|
    Hi there, I log on to your new stuff like every week.

    Your writing style iss witty, keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I simply could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info an individual supply
    to your guests? Is going to be back regukarly to check up on new
    posts|
    I needed to thank yyou for this wonderful read!!

    I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you
    book-marked to look at new stuff you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this article.It was practical.
    Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your artjcle post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to suppoirt you.|
    I every time spent my half an hhour to read this weblog’s content
    every day alon with a muug of coffee.|
    I foor all time emailed this web site post page to all myy associates,
    because if likke to read it afterward my links
    will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me tto move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    Buut he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about
    a year and am worried about switching tto another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can import all mmy wordpress content into
    it? Any help wouild be greatl appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after going
    through many of the artucles I realizdd it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking ack frequently!|
    Great article! That is the type of information that are meant to be shard around
    the net. Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning thjs put up upper!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It tuly useful & it heled mee out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like yyou helped me.|
    Hi, I think youjr web site could possibly be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look att your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to providee you with a quicck heads up! Besidees that,
    excellent website!|
    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I would state.

    This is the very first time I frequented your web page andd
    soo far? I amazed wit the analysis you made to make this particular publish amazing.

    Fantastic activity!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this
    board and I find It really helpful & it helped me
    out much. I hop to give omething again and aid othhers
    like you heped me.|
    Hello there! I simply wish to give you a huge thumbs up
    for the excellent info you have got right here on this post.

    I am returning too your web site for more soon.|
    I every time useed to study piece of writing inn news papers
    but now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of explaining everything in this piece of writing is genuinely fastidious, every oone be capable of effortlessly know it, Thnks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your website by the use of Google whilst looking for
    a related matter, your site came up, itt looks great. I’ve bookmarked
    it inn my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into aware off your weblog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll apprecxiate for those who proceed this
    in future. Lotts of other folkks will likely bbe benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find ouut what blog plafform you’re
    utilizing? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I’dlike to
    find smething more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme orr did you customize it yourself?

    Either wayy keep upp the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog
    like this one these days.|
    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also woth the structure to your blog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did yoou modify it your self?

    Anyway stay upp the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice blog
    like this one thesze days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your
    website in web explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large element of people will omit your
    wonderful writing bcause of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I eeds too spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my
    mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came tto “return the favor”.I am trying to find
    things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your idea\

Leave a Reply

